Salvaging your Sanity (Part 1): Saying No

I’ve felt out of sorts all last week. As a designer, I tend to live in my own #FF00FF colored world. Time, research, and ideation have long been my comfort zone as they suit my natural aptitude for vision and intuition. So when these notions are turned upside down and I’m asked to design and deploy a website in 10 seconds flat, it throws me off.

So after a mildly chaotic week, Mr. Skittles sent me this. Read and be enlightened.

Part 2 are a few thoughts I’d like to add

Comments
One Response to “Salvaging your Sanity (Part 1): Saying No”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] webalytic Just another WordPress.com site Skip to content ← Salvaging your Sanity Part 1: Saying No […]



Leave a Reply

